Ronny Wærnes - Johnny Guitar

Front Cover

1.Shout In The Forest (5:24)
2.Johnny Guitar (8:08)
3.Silent Night (12:00)
4.Krush (1:37)

All music is made by Ronny Wærnes himself, and also the cover-pictures are taken by him.
The cover layout is done by Kjetil Hanssen.
First edition limited to 30 copies.
Second edition, unlimited copies.
Released: 1st ed. 15.Feb.2008
                   2nd ed. 12.Jan.2008

Back Cover