Bjerga/Iversen - Totally Flopped Out

Front Cover

2-1.Time Lapsed
3-1.Short Circuit
4-1.Small Change
5-1.Smalldisc Supersound

This box-set contains 5 floppy discs, all but one previously released on Gold Soundz in editions from 11 copies to 19 copies.
Kjekskuler was released in 2006, Time Lapsed in 2008, Short Circuit in 2008 and Small Change in 2009.
This box set is all hand made by Kjetil Hanssen in sprayed cardboard boxes. The floppy discs are red, orange, yellow, green and blue.
Limited edition of 22 copies.
Released: 13.Feb.2011